top of page

Sales assistant in vehicle trade100%

About Garage Reusser AG

Garage Reusser AG is an owner-managed family business with its main location in Oberwinterthur and additional locations in Hettlingen and Winterthur-Seen. With a total of around thirty employees, the company has a certain size without losing the family atmosphere.  

In addition to work directly on the vehicles, such as service work or accident repairs, vehicle trading is an important pillar of the company. Garage Reusser AG mainly deals in vehicles from the Volkswagen Group

 

What tasks await you

You will be part of a dynamic sales team in Oberwinterthur. In your role, you ensure that the vehicles are in perfect condition upon delivery and, if requested by the customer, explain the equipment of the vehicle. You support the sales team in welcoming our customers and accompanying them from interest to purchase to delivery. If your team members are absent or already have customers, you can conduct the personal consultations yourself. You will find out what our customers need for a suitable car, conclude sales contracts and arrange suitable financing solutions.

They support the management of our vehicle fleet. They label the vehicles and photograph them for the advertisements. They move the vehicles between locations. Take the vehicles to the car wash and do simple interior cleaning yourself. For official checks, take the vehicles to the road traffic office.

What we can offer you

We offer you lateral entry into the world of cars. A young team awaits you in a lively environment. We carefully introduce you to customer contact and enable you to develop yourself, which will benefit you for a long time - also in later activities. You will be paid a fixed salary based on current employment conditions. The working hours of your work week are planned taking into account the other team members and our opening hours. We make sure that you have two full days off in a row (Sunday/Monday).   

What we expect from you

You are at the beginning of your professional career (19 to 25 years old), but have already completed an apprenticeship. You have a high affinity and willingness to learn about cars. You are an honest, reliable and responsible person. You communicate well both verbally and in writing -  ideally also in English and/or Italian. They have a category B vehicle registration document and are not afraid to change cars several times a day. Your profile is rounded off by the fact that you manage - thanks to your manual skills - to carry out simple mechanical work directly yourself.

How to contact us

We look forward to receiving your application documents using the following contact options:

 

Garage Reusser AG

staff

Frauenfelderstrasse 33

8404 Winterthur

Contact person: Christoph Wassmer, 052 245 01 72, personal@garagereusser.ch

bottom of page

top of page

Assistante commerciale dans le commerce automobile100%

À propos de Garage Reusser AG

Garage Reusser AG est une entreprise familiale dirigée par son propriétaire avec son siège principal à Oberwinterthur et des sites supplémentaires à Hettlingen et Winterthur-Seen. Avec un total d'une trentaine d'employés, l'entreprise a une certaine taille sans perdre l'esprit familial.  

En plus de travailler directement sur les véhicules, comme les travaux d'entretien ou les réparations d'accidents, le commerce de véhicules est un pilier important de l'entreprise. Garage Reusser AG vend principalement des véhicules du groupe Volkswagen

 

Quelles tâches vous attendent

Vous ferez partie d'une équipe commerciale dynamique à Oberwinterthur. Dans votre rôle, vous vous assurez que les véhicules sont en parfait état à la livraison et, à la demande du client, expliquez l'équipement du véhicule. Vous soutenez l'équipe commerciale dans l'accueil de nos clients et les accompagnez de l'intérêt à l'achat jusqu'à la livraison. Si les membres de votre équipe sont absents ou ont déjà des clients, vous pouvez effectuer vous-même les consultations personnelles.Vous découvrirez ce dont nos clients ont besoin pour une voiture adaptée, conclurez des contrats de vente et trouverez des solutions de financement adaptées.

Ils soutiennent la gestion de notre flotte de véhicules. Ils étiquettent les véhicules et les photographient pour les publicités. Ils déplacent les véhicules entre les emplacements. Amenez les véhicules au car-wash et effectuez vous-même un simple nettoyage intérieur.Pour les contrôles officiels, amenez les véhicules au bureau de la circulation routière.

Que pouvons-nous vous offrir

Nous vous offrons une entrée latérale dans le monde de l'automobile. Une équipe jeune vous attend dans un environnement animé. Nous vous introduisons avec soin au contact client et vous permettons de vous développer, ce qui vous sera bénéfique pendant longtemps - également dans des activités ultérieures. Vous recevrez un salaire fixe basé sur les conditions d'emploi actuelles. Les heures de travail de votre semaine de travail sont planifiées en tenant compte des autres membres de l'équipe et de nos heures d'ouverture. Nous veillons à ce que vous ayez deux jours de congé complets d'affilée (dimanche/lundi).   

Ce que nous attendons de vous

Vous êtes au début de votre carrière professionnelle (19 à 25 ans), mais avez déjà effectué un apprentissage. Vous avez une grande affinité et une volonté d'apprendre sur les voitures. Vous êtes une personne honnête, fiable et responsable. Vous communiquez bien tant à l'oral qu'à l'écrit -  idéalement aussi en anglais et/ou en italien. Ils disposent d'une carte grise de catégorie B et n'ont pas peur de changer de voiture plusieurs fois par jour. Votre profil est complété par le fait que vous parvenez - grâce à vos compétences manuelles - à effectuer directement vous-même des travaux mécaniques simples.

Comment nous contacter

Nous attendons avec impatience de recevoir vos documents de candidature en utilisant les options de contact suivantes :

 

Garage Reusser AG

Personnel

Frauenfelderstrasse 33

8404 Winterthour

Personne de contact: Christoph Wassmer, 052 245 01 72, personal@garagereusser.ch

bottom of page