Unsere Teams in Winterthur

Team Verkauf

Matthias Reusser

 

052 242 17 00

m.reusser@garagereusser.ch

Benj Leuenberger

 

052 242 17 00

b.leuenberger@garagereusser.ch

Patrick Hotz

 

052 242 17 00

p.hotz@garagereusser.ch


Nairobi Humbel

 

052 242 17 00

dispo@garagereusser.ch


Team Werkstatt

Ingolf Voss

 

Serviceleiter

052 242 27 00

i.voss@garagereusser.ch

Brit Hofmann

 

Kundendienst / Unfallmanagement

052 242 27 00

office@garagereusser.ch

Paul Schnoz

 

Werkstattchef

052 242 27 00

p.schnoz@garagereusser


Milos Ljubomirovic

 

Automobilmechatroniker

052 242 27 00

werkstatt@garagereusser.ch

Manuel Cao

 

Automobilfachmann

052 242 27 00

werkstatt@garagereusser.ch

Atil Ceyisakar

 

Automobilfachmann

052 242 27 00

werkstatt@garagereusser.ch

 


Massimo Höhener

 

Automobilmechatroniker in Ausbildung

052 242 27 00

werkstatt@garagereusser.ch

Davin Bosshard

 

Automobilfachmann in Ausbildung

052 242 27 00

werkstatt@garagereusser.ch


Team Administration

Ernst Reusser

 

052 242 27 00

info@garagereusser.ch

Kathrin Reusser

 

052 242 27 00

k.reusser@garagereusser.ch

Sabrina Lopez Bautista

 

Team Administration

052 242 27 00

s.lopez@garagereusser.ch